Home

  Academy Departments

  Education Facility

  Admision and Regulations

  Student Activity

  Conferences & Upcoming

   Staff of Academy

  Executive Training

  Library of Academy

  Academy Tour

 

AKHBAR ELYOM ACADEMY is a higher Education Institute Member of the Association of Educational Services Owned by AKHBAR ELYOM Institution Under the Supervision of Ministry of Higher Education            The Acdemy includes Engineering, Media, Computer Science and Information Technology, and Adminstration Depatment   The Academy located in 6 october City   To contact us mail
 

            Supervisor of The Academy: Prof. Ahmed Zaki Badr

  •    Academy Board

Members from Academy staffs

Members interested in education affairs

Prof, Hadia mohamed Elhenawy Former Dean of Ain shams engineering Prof. Aly Abd ElRahman

Giza Governor

Prof. Berlanty Eskander

Faculty member Mr. Yaser Aly Rizk

Chairman of Council and Pres. editor of Akhbar

Dr Mona Omran Faculty member

Mr. Mohamed Abd ElRahman Hoary

Chairman of Educational Services Association

Dr Ibrahi Barsim Faculty member Mr. Elsaid Ibrahim Elngar Editor of Akhbar Elyom
  Mr. Refat Fayad Manager Editor Akhbar Elyom
    Ms. Fatma Barka Manager Editor Akhbar Elyom
Ç   Prof.Bara mohamed Said Çprof, cairo engineering- representative of ministry
 Academy Assistance Staff

ahmed.elshemy@hotmail.com

1.     Ahmed Rafik El-Shemy

maha_basmy@hotmail.com

2.     Maha Mohamed Basmy

maro_maroo307@yahoo.com

3.     Marwa Abdellah Abdel-rahim

miroalfonse@yahoo.com

4.     Mary Alfonse Ghattas

versefan@yahoo.com

5.     Mohammed Ali Abdelaal

esmat99@yahoo.com

6.     Mr .Esmat Mohamed

dalia_sayed_43@hotmail.com

7.     Ms.Dalia Sayed

elzawawi_1966@yahoo.com

zawawi20@gmail.com

8.     Ms .Nour Saad

mo_osama@yahoo.com

9.     Mr .Mohamed Osama

sarah--hassan@live.com

sarah_100100@yahoo.com

10.  Ms .Sara Hassan

ayman_mhgb@yahoo.com

11.  Mr .Ayman Youssef

ayatshaaban@live.com

12.   Ms .Ayat Shaaban

somaia_mail@yahoo.com

13.  Ms .Somaia Osama

ah_salama_eng@yahoo.com

14.   Ms .Samah Mohamed

Soma_science88@yahoo.com

15.  Ms .Asmaa

Math_sci_mahmoud91@yahoo.com

16.   Mr .Mahmoud Badawy

 

17.    Mr .Ahmed Rafeek

eng_sallyadel@hotmail.com

18.    Ms .Sally Adel

msm_229@hotmail.com

19.    Ms .Islam Esmat

Hebabakar@hotmail.com

20.    Ms .Heba Alaa

esmat99@yahoo.com

21.    Mr .Esmat Mohamed

Anan_theangel@hotmail.com

22.   Ms. Shimaa Ali Mohamed

Essamscience80@yahoo.com

23.   Mr. Essam Mohamed Elsaid

Yass_aboammer@yahoo.com

24.    Mr. Yasser Sedik Thabet

El_be7ery@yahoo.com

25.     Mr. Mohamed Ezzat

Mnnxp_xp@yahoo.com

26.      Mr. AbdelRahman Hassan

Ahmed_samy2086@hotmail.com

27.       Mr. Ahmed Sami

 

28.      Ms. Donia mahmoud

 

29.      Ms. Sally Adel

 

30.      Ms. Mai Mostafa

marwaatyah@yahoo.com

31.       Ms. Marwa Attia

Miraa_83@hotmail.com

32.       Ms. Amira Nagi

Memo_aim@yahoo.com

33.        Ms. Marwa Ali

Sara_ahmed_779@yahoo.com

34.         Ms. Sarah Abdel Aziz

farawlty@hotmail.com

35.         Ms. Mai  Mahmoud

Esso_moka@yahoo.com

36.         Ms. Asmaa Mounir

 

37.         Ms. Manar Hussein

Maha_mokhtar_1@hotmail.com

38.         Ms. Maha Mokhtar

 

39.    Mr. Ahmed Sameh Hussein

Akhbar El-Yom

40.    Mr. Refaat Fayad

Head of Journalistic Printing Dept.- Akhbar El-Yom

41.   Dr.Mohamed Mahrous Shahata

Part-Time Writer at Akhbar ElYom

42.    Mr. Mohamed Salah El-Din Kabadaya

Faculty of  Information- Cairo Uni.

43. Prof.Salwa Mohamed Al-Aawadly

eng.muhammedali@yahoo.com

44. Eng. Mohamed Ali

eng_bakr2011@yahoo.com

45. Eng. Abu Bakr       

     alaa_elking@hotmail.com

46. Eng. Alaa

ahcann@hotmail.com

47. Eng. Ahmed Samy Yusef

eng.mohamed01@yahoo.com

48.  Eng. Mohamed Abd El-Mottelb 

suzyalex1987@hotmail.com

49. Eng. Suzan Abbas

mahmoudkassem@yahoo.com

50.  Eng. Mahmoud AbdEl-Wahab

sobhi_83@hotmail.com

51.  Eng. Ahmed Sobhy Mohamed

 

52.  Eng. Sayed Karam

 

53.  Eng. Salma Yahia